Phone

(817) 404-9814

Email

CustomerService@LoneStarYarn.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 10 am - 5pm and Sat 9 am - 4 pm

Lisa K. Ross

Lisa K. Ross of Paper Daisy Creations

Looking to add a little color to your knitting?! Little colors (aka mini-skeins) are an obsession for designer Lisa K. Ross of Paper Daisy Creations. Learn how to choose colors for your next project and arrange the yarns you already have. Experience simple techniques that can cut minutes (or hours) off your project time by carrying yarn up the sides and weaving in ends as you go. See the big reveal for the Just Beachy MKAL wrap and learn more about upcoming designs. We could all use a few more rainbows these days… it’s time to get colorful!

 

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, October 30th at 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *