Phone

(817) 404-9814

Email

CustomerService@LoneStarYarn.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 10 am - 5pm and Sat 9 am - 4 pm

Tanis Gray

Tanis Gray

Join author and designer Tanis Gray for a chat about her newest knitting book, Knitting with Disney, The Official Disney Knitting Book! She’ll take you through the process of what it takes to make an official book with one of the most recognizable brands on the planet, as well as share with you how to do one of her favorite techniques, the Latvian Braid!

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, November 6th at 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *